Home         The Band         Reviews         Gallery         Merchandise         Contact         Links
Gig Listings for 2015
For further information telephone Leigh on 07890 494864
or e-mail to

tr>
THE MIDNIGHT PUMPKIN TRUCKS GIGS
JULY
Thursday 30th July The Talbot mansfield
AUGUST
Saturday 1st August The Merlin Pride Park Derby
Friday 7th August The Boundry South Normanton
Saturday 15 August The Robin Mickleover
Friday 21st August Bar Sport Derby
Saturday 22nd August The 48s Bar Spondon
SEPTEMBER
Friday 25th September Smithys Bar Shardlow
Saturday 25th September The Greyhound Arnold
OCTOBER
Saturday 3rd October The Gate inn Loscoe
Friday 16th October The Royal Telegraph Derby
Friday 23rd October The Tall Chimneys Swadlincote
Saturday 24th October Spondon Liberal Club
Saturday 31st October The Golden Pheasant Shelton Lock
RICKY AND THE RETROS GIGS
Friday 14th August The White Horse Derby
Friday 11th September Bar Sport Derby
Friday 2nd October Allenton Victory Club Derby
Saturday 17th October The Robin Mickleover
LORDS AND THE NEW CREATURES GIGS
Friday 4th September The White Horse derby


     Home         The Band         Reviews         Gallery         Merchandise         Contact         Links