Home         The Band         Reviews         Gallery         Merchandise         Contact         Links
Gig Listings for 2014
For further information telephone Leigh on 07890 494864
or e-mail to

THE MIDNIGHT PUMPKIN TRUCKS GIGS
DECEMBER
Saturday 20th December Hacketts Belper
Tuesday 23rd December The Golden Pheasant Shelton Lock
Sunday 28th December Shirebrook Miners W
JANUARY
Friday 16th January The White Horse Derby
Saturday 24th January The 48s bar Spondon Derby
Friday 30th January The Paddock Breadsall
Saturday 31st January The Robin Mickleover
FEBRUARY
Friday 6th February Smalley Common Club
MARCH
Friday 20th March Spa Inn Derby
Saturday 28th March Golden Pheasant Shelton Lock
RICKY AND THE RETROS GIGS
Wednesday 24th December Spondon liberal club
Friday 27th February White Horse Derby
LORDS AND THE NEW CREATURES GIGS
Friday 23rd January Smalley common club
Friday 24th April Spa Inn Derby


     Home         The Band         Reviews         Gallery         Merchandise         Contact         Links