Home         The Band         Reviews         Gallery         Merchandise         Contact         Links
Gig Listings for 2016
For further information telephone Leigh on 07890 494864
or e-mail to

THE MIDNIGHT PUMPKIN TRUCKS GIGS
FEBRUARY
Saturday 13th February The Bakersfield Nottingham
Saturday 27th February Spondon Club
MARCH
Friday 11th March The White Horse Derby
APRIL
Friday 22nd April Smalley Common Club
Saturday 23rd April The Gate Inn Loscoe
Saturday 30th April The Merlin Pride Park
MAY
Saturday 28th May The Ormond
RICKY AND THE RETROS GIGS
Friday 12th February Bar Sport Derby
Friday 26th February The Oaklands Littleover
Wednesday 2nd March The Spondon Club
Friday 18th March Silver Ghost Alvaston
Saturday 26th March Marstons Club Beer Festival
Friday 8th April The Bakersfield Nottingham
Saturday 16th April Spondon Club
Friday 29th April The White Horse Derby
Friday 20th May Smalley Common Club
Saturday 21st May Hucknall town FC
LORDS AND THE NEW CREATURES GIGS
Friday 19th February White Horse Derby


     Home         The Band         Reviews         Gallery         Merchandise         Contact         Links