Home         The Band         Reviews         Gallery         Merchandise         Contact         Links
Gig Listings for 2016
For further information telephone Leigh on 07890 494864
or e-mail to

THE MIDNIGHT PUMPKIN TRUCKS GIGS
MAY
Saturday 14th May Milford social Club
Friday 27th May The Bar Beeston
Saturday 28th May The Ormond
JUNE
Saturday 11th June The Green Man Willington
JULY
Friday 15th July The White Horse Derby
Saturday 16th July Heanor town F C
AUGUST
Friday 12th August The Paddock Breadsall
Saturday 13th August Spondon Liberal Club
Saturday 27th August The Merlin Pride Park
RICKY AND THE RETROS GIGS
Friday 20th May Smalley Common Club
Saturday 21st May Hucknall town FC
Saturday 20th August Chaddesden park S C
Friday 2nd September The Paddock Breadsall
Saturday 24th September Chellaston Club
Friday 30th September The White Horse Derby
Friday 7th October Allenton Club
LORDS AND THE NEW CREATURES GIGS
Friday 5th August The White Horse Derby


     Home         The Band         Reviews         Gallery         Merchandise         Contact         Links